Naruto!


Naruto

81737_naruto_mainscrn

            Naruto is a manga series made by one famous Japanese company, and it is well known in both Europe and Asia. I’ve seen Naruto on Cartoon Network Channel in American Version, and I’ve been hooked up since. Let me describe l_409591_65242238some plots about the story. The series divide into two parts, Naruto and Naruto: Shippuden. Naruto mainly talks about a young boy named Naruto Uzumaki, the protagonist, who became the host of the Nine-Tailed Demon Fox when he was a baby after the Fourth Hokage sealed the beast inside his body in order to save his village, Konohagakure (The Hidden Leave Village). As he grew up, he felt abandoned by everybody, and especially most of the villagers hate him and treated him like a monster because of the beast sealed inside him. Even though he felt alone and struggled to survive bitterly, he never gave up hope, and that’s the best thing I like about the character Naruto. And, also, his determination and dream are what keep him going. His dream is to become the Hokage, one of the greatest Ninjas in the world, so that the whole village would start respecting him and treated him like he’s somebody, somebody important! As the story goes along, he inspires other characters through both his actions and determination never to give up. One thing he usually says, “I’m not going to give up! I’m not going back on my words! That’s my ninja way! Believe it!”

            I don’t know when the series will ever end, for I’ve just watched until Season 2, and now the channel replays from the first Season over again. I’ll have to wait for Season 3 for who knows how long. However, I have to admit, it is one of the best cartoons I’ve ever seen. I like the fight, and the words and determination of each character. It does not only entertain the watchers, it also teaches the audiences valuable lessons in real life. If you have cable TV, don’t forget to watch Naruto on Cartoon Network Channel (CN) from 9:00 to 9:30 every weeknight. Believe it!

 

For further information: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naruto 
អំពី Fidele

Yesterday's history. Tomorrow's mystery. But today is a gift; that's why it's called "Present" :))

Posted on ខែវិច្ឆិកា 30, 2008, in Book and Films. Bookmark the permalink. មតិ 23.

  1. i don’t like it, it’s too childish to watch..

  2. That may be, but it’s also worth realizing that ‘You’re never too old for anything’. Why waste a whole time trying to watch adult-supposed-to-be TV programs if they aren’t good? Anyway, it’s just your opinion, isn’t it? :smile:

  3. Hey i like naruto so much. So Cartoon network broadcast it again? wow cool. that 9 to 9.30 is what time? Singapore or KHmer? Am or Pm? I will watch it too. And weeknight include Saturday to Sunday or Monday to Friday?

    Thanks.

  4. Yeah, it plays on cartoon network from 9 to 9.30 pm in Khmer time. It’s on weekdays, from Monday to Friday. Hope you’ll enjoy it! :mrgreen:

  5. I think don’t watch it on cartoon network! It doesn’t update! You should go to http://www.mangafox.com and click on naruto! We can read this story online but we can’t watch here! I don’t know what website we can go to watch this movie!
    Anyway, in my opinion this is the greatest cartoon!

  6. Well, if you want to watch the TV series, http://www.narutofan.com would be what I recommend. It has a ton of Naruto series that you can watch and it updates as well. However, since the Internet Connection is so slow, I don’t get the chance to watch it. I can only read the manga. :mrgreen:

  7. oh yeah I know about that website but I can’t watch so my only chance is to buy disc! haha!! But I’ll try because i really want to watch the new series! haha!

  8. Oh don’t you know? So strange nas! Ok you can fin it at Soriya. :-)

  9. Naruto is one of my favorite anime. And I’m waiting each week for the new episode of Naruto Shippuden. If you like anime, you guy will love this one “ONE PIECE”.

  10. the it is ehe ehe you monkey ok
    what brow………
    kebon maju
    very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood ok

  11. is verry good “were are you going”
    ok…….. i’m goking
    i love u fuuuullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

  12. Naruto Uzumaki!! ​daramoni ratari !!!

  13. ร้อยไหม ศัลยกรรมร้อยไหมใบหน้าเรียว ยกกระชับ เสริมจมูก
    ต้อง ชญาคลินิค คลินิกผิวพรรณ ความงาม ร้อยไหมปรับรูปหน้า
    ร้อยไหม V SHAP / ผิวขาวใสด้วยทรีตเมนท์

  1. Pingback: Naruto Manga « Fidele

ឆ្លើយ​តប

តាមដាន

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

