A New Game


A New Game?!!

q10-game4That’s right! I’ve just created one new game by myself. Well, the idea came to me when I saw some wonderful work done by our Khmer students at website: www.gamebodia.com such as The Sculpture, Crazy Superman etcetera. Just to let you know, it’s just a test; I’m just doing it for fun. Here you can download and see for yourself: … If it’s not that good or if you have any recommendations, please don’t hesitate to comment. You can download it here: Q10 Game

ឆ្លើយ​តប

