Books I Love to Read


These below are all the books I really love to read. I’m trying to find someone who like or love the same books as me.

harry-potter-and-the-deathly-hallows-20070328093850961Harry Potter Series: I really love these books written by J.K. Rowling, especially the last book, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

digital-fortressn56931

Books authored by Dan Brown are probably on the top list of my favorite books ever read. I can’t decide which one is better between Harry Potter and Dan Brown’s books, though. Dan Brown’s books include: Deception Point, Digital Fortress, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, and a nearly-finished The Solomon Key. So far, I’ve read 3 of his books: The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons and Digital Fortress. One thing I really like about his books is his wits in managing the twisting plots.

tale_of_two_cities_acharles_dickens_christmas_carol_naxos_unabridged_compact_discs

Another author I love is Charles Dickens. His novels and stories are very effective and educational such as Oliver Twist, Tale of Two Cities, and especially I really love A Christmas Carol. No doubt about it.

Just for now! More to come! Do any of you guys like these books and authors?

16 thoughts on “Books I Love to Read

  1. Now there’s one more second hand book store called ” Boston book store” The books are seems to be new and also there’s so many maths, physic or medical books too! It’s seems to be more interesting than D’s book, I think. Anyway you can find it at Soriya, Sovanna or it’s office is located near St. Pasteur.

  2. i love the film but maybe the book more better.Yes, every book are more better than film.Davinci code is so mystery, adventure and culture.I love those genre.In cambodia, thoes kind of book are difficult to find.maybe monument book can find but it’s too far from my home.Where do you find thoes kind of book?

ឆ្លើយ​តប

