Rubik’s Cube!


Many people worldwide have been playing these games, even celebrities such as Will Smith. However, I don’t think there are many Khmer people who know what this game is called, as far as I’m concerned. Well, its name is Rubik’s Cube!

rubik-cube-corporate-gifts

Rubik’s Cube is a game of cube invented by a Hungarian scientist named Erno Rubik, which was why this game was named after him. Statistically, nowadays there are more than 300 million Rubik’s Cubes sold throughout the world. There are so many of them that if you pile them up one after another, its height will be equal to that of Mount Everest, twice. Normally, this cube is 3x3x3, so there are 9 little squares on each of the 6 sides. On the other hand, more versions of Rubik’s Cube have also been released, including 4x4x4 cube, 2x2x2 cube and etcetera.

Man, a long while ago I’ve been searching everywhere for this cube in Phnom Penh without any luck. I used to buy and play this cube before, but I was not skillful and not very much interested. When I’m started to get fascinated by it, it was nowhere to be found. Fortunately, I have it now in my hand, and I’m on my way to mastering it. I believe some of you have already played this game, and some even know how to solve it. Well, for those who are new to this game, I suggest you really should play this game. I think this game provides us lots of advantages – for example, increasing your IQ and your sense of logic and, to be precise, the improvement of your brain.

If you can solve this puzzle on your own, you really are a true master, but it doesn’t make you an idiot if you can’t. Get one now!

Need help? Click Here!

ឆ្លើយ​តប

