A Brand New Work – Pol Pot’s Beautiful Daughter Finished!


pps_daughter-728413

After working for weeks on this story by Geoff Ryman, thanks God I’ve finally finished the translation. Well, it wouldn’t take me that long if I hadn’t been goofing around lately. All in all, the work’s finished, which really is a relief to me. So, now it’s time for the enjoyment of the success. I’m not sure I’ve got all the paragraphs and vocabularies accurately, but I’ve edited once, so there is a chance that some loopholes might be spotted. In case that happens, please be kind to inform me so that I can update it to a better standard acceptable for all Khmer readers. Thanks for your support.

Feel free to download the translation here: PPBD (PDF Version, Size: 501KB)

3 thoughts on “A Brand New Work – Pol Pot’s Beautiful Daughter Finished!

ឆ្លើយ​តប

